Happy Saturday Lets get the Word out about GMO’s!

Well the weekend is finally upon us and the weekend here will be nice and cool… Great time for a jog with the kids in the stroller!  Make sure as moms you enjoy a nice day and get outside and play with the kids… My kids love a jog and on the way back we can stop at the park then jog back home!    ENJOY YOUR DAY!  I will post my recipe of the day once I decide what we are going to make with our finds from our Farmers Market 🙂

Also the family and I will be out tomorrow, working on getting California voters familiar with Prop 37 which will force companies to label foods that are genetically modified.  I refuse to let my children become victims of the farming world so I will remain GMO free and work to help others understand the importance of a GMO free lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

