Paleo Taco Tuesday!

Well Tuesday is upon us… My kids love to have their tacos so I enjoy mixing it up in the kitchen.. tonight will be shredded chicken paleo chicken tacos lettuce wrapped.. I let the kids put them together πŸ˜‰

I throw Organic Chicken breast in the crock pot in the am with fresh tomatoes and two jalapenos and a dash of kosher salt.. when I get home chicken is tender and ready for shredding
I make paleo guacamole with 3 ripe avocados, red onion, tomato, garlic, and jalapeno
I break butter lettuce into cups
I let the kids put their chicken in their lettuce cups then top with guacamole and tomatos
We are having fruit cups made with fresh cut fruit for desert

Leave a Reply

