Organic for Safety!

I never can stress enough to people the importance of buying clean organic food.  I have many family and friends who have several health conditions and allergies from their food consumption.  Living in California my state is facing an election where we can change history and many people I know are blinded by a possible increase in food costs 😦 if Prop 37 passes and food that are genetically modified would have to be labeled accordingly.  I have spent weeks campaigning for my right to know what is in food sold to our consumers and have got my children involved by taking walks with me at night to talk to local residents about the importance of labeling food.  I found a wonderful video to share…

 

I  talk about this because I want input… Why would someone not want to know what was in their food they are feeding their children and themselves?  I

Leave a Reply

