Breastfeeding and Paleo

Well since my baby is now one week old he is eating non stop.  eating paleo is extremely important to me and for the health of my son.  I put my focus on high quality proteins, good fats including avocados, nuts, and fruits and veggies.  Nursing tends to make me hungry and I want to focus on healthy quality nutrients.  My breastfeeding paleo diet must be working because we took in our newborn and he has not lost any weight since leaving the hospital.  I am looking forward to seeing my son grow and getting back to crossfit very soon.

image

Leave a Reply

